You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Young Buck – There Will Be Blood v.2 [No DJ] (Mixtape)

I know this was scheduled to drop this past Friday but I had some real life issues I had to deal with Friday and was busy the whole weekend. So a few days past from when I had planned but better late then never. Volume one was a big success and a lot of people have asked where is part 2 at? So v.2 is now here, v.2 is a lot of Buck’s older 2008, 2009 shit that never really ended up on any big projects. And I’m sure a lot of these tracks were missed by a few so grab this real quick, its fully tagged and iPod/mp3 player ready. And of course you know I had to hit y’all with a full CDQ/No DJ version. Volume 3 will have Buck’s newer shit on there (No DJ) and odd/leaked tracks like that. So look for that within the next month sometime. Have any comments or suggestions hit me up in the comment section. Enjoy!


01 – Cashville Solid
02 – Bury Me Alive
03 – If I Go 2 Jail
04 – Im Out Here
05 – What Ever
06 – Laugh Now Cry Later
07 – My Whole Life
08 – The Morning Paper (The Headlines)
09 – Let The Beat Rock (Prod. By Scorp Dezel)
10 – Letter To The Label
11 – I Can Do It
12 – I Want It All
13 – Cant Catch Me
14 – Without Me (Feat. 8Ball & MJG)
15 – Let Us Pray (Feat. St. Laz)
16 – Let Em Hate
17 – MediaTakeout
18 – Overcharge Me (Feat. Hi-C & Lil Murda)
19 – The Strip Club
20 – Fly (Feat. Sosa Da Plug & The Outlet)
21 – Niggaz Change
22 – Gotta Love It

Download MixTape Here

One response

  1. Pingback: Mixtape Monthly (April) « Knuckles Hamilton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s