You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Eminem (Feat. Mr. Porter & Royce Da 5'9'') – Tim Westwood 2010 Freestyle (Part 1-3) (Video)

These are not the official Tim Westwood videos but hell, they good enough so I aint complaining. Like I said Shady absolutely murked this freestyle. Royce and Mr. Porter did their thing as well though. And all I’m gonna say is Recovery is Eminem’s best album since The Eminem Show. So don’t be stupid, support real Hip-Hop and go cop this album on the 22nd of June. I know I am!

Part 1:


Part 2:

Part 3:

Leave a Reply

