You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Paul Thompson – Stage Left

“Well, here it is! I worked really hard on this, and while I’m still figuring myself out vocally, I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out. I’ll post lyrics in the next couple of days. Listen and let me know!”

This shit is so ill for real. We gave you the single “Sean Baddeley (It’s All Alright)” now its time for the whole album. And in case you didn’t know, Paul Thompson is a new and upcoming rapper even though he has been doing his thing for a minute now. So check him out, this album is his best yet by far!


01) A Delicate Balance
02) Drift Away
03) Curtains Pt. II
04) Take Me Apart
05) Enigmatic
06) Fears and Expectations Remix (w/ Jacob Sandry)
07) Voicemail (Interlude)
08) Ted Kennedy (w/ John Daniel)
09) Sean Baddeley (It’s All Alright)
10) Heath Ledger
11) Trainspotting (w/ Masai)
12) Exit Through The Giftshop

Download Album Here

One response

  1. Did he ever post the lyrics like it said above?

    May 30, 2011 at 8:36 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s