You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Charles Hamilton – The Charles Hamilton Project

You do not have to like “The Charles Hamilton Project”. I recorded it with ONLY ME in mind. I just want you to listen. I want people to enjoy, but frankly, I don’t care. Every possible negative comment made about my music has indeed pissed me off.

So being pissed, I take it to the new sound.

And this is the old sound, as not concerned with how you feel about it.

“Superman” and “Reminder” were on here first, before “Outside Looking” and “This Perfect Life”. So whatever. Skewer me for sound quality, say I fell off lyrically, I do not care.

Because some of you don’t either.

You won’t be hearing any new or unreleased music from me for a while, and when you do, appreciate it.

Back to my cocoon.



Tracklist:
o1. Hollywood
o2. Murder He Wrote
o3. Reminder
o4. Reminder
o5. Simone
o6. Speech Impaired
o7. Superman
o8. The Truman Show
o9. Wonderful Wondering

Download Project Here

2 responses

  1. Acer

    are both reminders the same?

    August 16, 2010 at 2:41 AM

    • knuckleshamilton

      yessir

      August 21, 2010 at 12:37 AM

Leave a Reply

