You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

D-12 – I Go Off (Freestyle)

So if you know me, then you know I’m a huge Eminem/D-12 fan. So you already know this couldn’t go without being posted. As I figured when I saw this though, this wasn’t the whole D-12 group performing on this track, as I figured, Kuniva, Swifty McVay, and Bizarre. Kuniva and Swifty kill it, Bizarre.. was just Bizarre lol. But overall a dope track. They used 50 Cent and Beanie Sigel’s “I Go Off” track from last year. A new D-12 album is in the works (and Eminem will be on it) and I cannot wait for it. Devils Night and D-12 World are two of my favorite rap albums to date. They never get old.

Download: Hulkshare
Download: Mediafire

Leave a Reply

