You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Show TuFli – Without a Doubt (Mixtape)

This tape marks the first release of TuFli’s Fox Five Series; in which he will be dropping a new tape bi-weekly. Each tape will pay homage to 5 of his favorite artists. Without a Doubt follows Jay-Z’s Reasonable Doubt.

01 Breaking News
02 The Prince’s Arrival
03 Anything Else
04 How Can I
05 It’s Quiet
06 Dead Presidents
07 Doin’ My Thang
08 Where I’m From
09 Feelin’ It
10 This Is Not a Love Song
11 Understand Soon

Download Mixtape Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s