You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Charles Hamilton – Devil In A Light Pink Dress (Video)

Been a minute since I posted some shit. So here’s some classic Charles to vibe too. This video is awesome lol. Devil In A Light Pink Dress is actually on his previous (unreleased?) mixtape “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory” I have all the songs for this except like 1 or 2 I have yet to find. I really hope Charles or somebody who has this (and “Excellence Of Execution: The Pink And Black Attack” ends up releasing them. I have been on the hunt for these since 2008 lol.

I added some more dope videos after the jump:

November 10th (Official Music Video) :

Loser (Official Music Video) :

Brooklyn Girls (Official Music Video) :

Leave a Reply

