You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

D-12 – Kill Zone (Video)

Here’s a dope video from The Dirty Dozen. Seems D-12 is finally making some moves this year. Return of the Dirty Dozen Vol. 2 drops in April. And a new album is in the works. So I am definitely looking forward to see what they bring to the table this year. A good start will be dropping ROTDD finally. I know I for one have been waiting on that for a while. For those that haven’t heard Volume One i suggest you check it out, my only complaint is that annoying DJ. I’ll throw up a link for that soon.

Leave a Reply

