You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Pusha T – Fear of God (Mixtape)

The highly anticipated Fear Of God mixtape finally arrives today. I know I have been waiting for this to drop for a while now. The only leaked song I checked out on this was “Raid” so when I got it I could listen to the whole thing fresh. Pusha T is definitely a new favorite artist of mine, as long as he keeps releasing this GOOD music.


01. Intro
02. My God
03. I Still Wanna Rock (Feat. Rick Ross And Ab-Liva)
04. Money On My Mind Freestyle
05. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
06. Blow-Funk Flex Freestyle
07. Cook It Down Freestyle
08. Open Your Eyes
09. Can I Live Freestyle
10. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent And Pharrell)
11. Touch It (Feat. Kanye West)
12. Speakers Going Hammer Freestyle
13. Alone In Vegas Outro

Download Mixtape Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s