You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Ya Boy – Kalifornia Konvict (Mixtape)

Ya Boy finally released his highly anticipated mixtape, Kalifornia Konvict. I haven’t got the chance to listen to the mixtape in full yet but from what I heard it sounds like its a step up from some of his previous projects. Its great he’s feeding the streets and releasing some music but he seriously needs to put an album out asap.


01 – Lamborghini Rockstar
02 – Till They Come
03 – Cocaina ft Gucci Mane and Gudda Gudda
04 – Street Lights Ft The BlackCard Boys Cik Dot Money and Yung Slap
05 – Banana Boat ft. J-Stalin
06 – Get Her High ft. Wiz Khalifa
07 – Madonna and Marilyn
08 – F#ck U Rite ft. Marty James
09 – Kalifornia Look Good ft. Dev
10 – I Am
11 – Paparazzi
12 – Heavily Intoxicated

Download Mixtape Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s