You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5 (Mixtape)

Chamillionaire’s long awaited Major Pain 1.5 is finally here. And its well worth the wait. I have been bumping this all day he killed this shit. Enjoy!


01. Already Dead (Intro)
02. War To Your Door
03. Slow City Don
04. Slow It Down
05. Next Flight Up
06. Never Come Down Break
07. This My World (ft. Big K.R.I.T)
08. King Me
09. Chandelier Ceiling
10. Livin Better Now
11. Gotta Be The Baddest
12. Naked Man Skit (Roy Wood Jr)
13. When Ya On (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
14. Think About It
15. My Toy Soldier
16. Stay Screwed N Chopped
17. Forever Be A King Break
18. Tone For Life
19. Wake Up (Outro)

Download Mixtape Here

One response

  1. Pingback: » Music Video Weekly #142

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s