You Don't Know The Sadness Of A Joker.

Emilio Rojas

Emilio Rojas – Life Without Shame [NO DJ] (Mixtape)

Like I said earlier I will be posting some of Emilio’s dopest projects for those that have yet to hear them. Figured I would start with Life Without Shame being this was the first one I started listening too today.


01. To the Fullest (ft. Jaiden The Cure) [prod. CKP]
02. Life Without Shame (ft. Tennille) [prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
03. So Alive [prod. S-Type]
04. Champion (ft. Laura Reed & Voodoo) [prod. Illmind]
05. Tell No Lies (ft. B.o.B. & Leo) [prod. DJ Green Lantern & V12 The Hitman]
06. Close to Me [prod. Midnite]
07. Look at Me Now (ft. Dion Primo & Ashanti “The Mad Violinist”) [prod. M-Phazes]
08. Right to Stay [prod. Needlz]
09. All Mixed Up [prod. Dante Ross]
10. Ex Girl (ft. Mickey Factz)
11. About No One [prod. Mental Instruments]
12. Turn It Up (ft. Yelawolf) [prod. DJ Green Lantern]
13. FTW (ft. Mike Bigga aka Killer Mike) [prod. DJ Static]
14. Hold You Down Remix – Laws (ft. Emilio Rojas & Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. DJ Khalil] (Bonus Track)




Emilio Rojas – Champion [Remix] (Feat. Rittz & Laws)

Well two of my favorite MC’s link up once again for an official remix to “Champion” originally off Life Without Shame. Definitely gonna be bumping this more then once that’s for sure. His upcoming project “Breaking Point” is due to drop sometime this summer. I will be throwing up some of his previous projects a little bit later to get ready for Breaking Point.



Emilio Rojas (Feat. Tenille) – The Letter

Emilio Rojas has been a rapper on my “to watch out for” list for a minute now. This dude straight rips beats. This is the latest off his upcoming project “The Letter” dropping sometime this summer.

Download MP3 Here